Topics

Es'hail-2 / QO-100 Geostationary Satellite Talks Streamed Live Today #digital

M5AKA
 

Talks at today's Martlesham Microwave Round Table #MMRT are being streamed live on the web. They includes talks on the Es'hail-2 / QO-100 geostationary satellite.

1245 GMT (1345 BST) David Bowman G0MRF "Equipment for Es’Hail-2 narrowband"
1330 GMT (1430 BST) Noel Matthews G8GTZ "DATV on Es’hail-2"

Talk schedule is at http://mmrt.homedns.org/index.php/programme/



Trevor M5AKA


Graham
 

Data  showing 1430 in listing ?
G,